top of page

RAVPower Luster UV Light with 3200mAh Review

The RAVPower Lust UV Light is a very unique device. When it arrived at my door I was full of joy as I could now be anywhere and have power in my hands. Upon opening the package I had realized this is A LOT smaller than I thought it was while looking at it on Amazon.

Taking it out of the box, I felt the amazing soft but grippy feel of the device. It was small and didn't slip out of my hands at all. I felt comfortable when holding the device. The light is located on one side and has a charging port on the other side with a USB port above it.

The Lust UV Light doesn't just serve as a UV light, it doubles as a charger. It has a 3200mAh Lithium Ion battery inside of it. When it arrived I couldn't find out how to check the battery level. There weren't any visible LEDs. I did realize there was a

small button on one longer side that, when pressed, it shows up 1-4 LEDs to the left of it.

The charging of the device charged my 7200mAh battery on my phone up to around 40 percent. It took the device only a few hours to charge up.

The UV capabilities of the device are pretty amazing also. I have a new puppy in my house so she sometimes has accidents that we cant keep up with. I looked around with the light on and couldnt find the spot but when you turn off the lights and press the button twice you can see a whole new world.

But RAVPOWER doesn't only want you to use this for a pet stain detector and a charger. You can also use this to check counterfeit licenses, and it lights up scorpions when they are hidden and its dark.

So would I recommend this device? I would only recommend this device if you have puppies or pets that have accidents in the house or you authenticate bills often, or maybe if you have issues with scorpions where you live.

So go visit RAVPOWER and order your self one of these today!

Buy here: | RAVPOWER |

  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
TOP NEWS
LATEST NEWS
ARCHIVE
FOLLOW US
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
RSS Feed
bottom of page