top of page

What's In My Tech Bag?

When packing for a trip or long holiday you always remember to bring your smartphone, be it for calling, using the internet or using it for pictures. Here is what is in my tech bag and my essentials for a long trip.

I use the Nexus 5 as my daily driver. I always bring a case to protect my mobile. Usually is depends on where I am going, but most of the time I use the Spigen Bumper case. This is because it combines protection with style and allows the back of my Nexus 5 to be seen (which so happens to have a leather skin from FireFlex).

Since the battery on my Nexus 5 isn't great, I will always carry around a portable charger or power bank. Usually, I will pack a large capacity and a smaller one, using the smaller one for day trips out. My current set up consists of the Omaker 5200mAh power bank and EC Technology 22400mAh power bank

In my bag, there will also be headphones and a set of Bluetooth speakers. The headphones of choice would be the AKGs K450 because of their portability and excellent performance. I will bring my JBL Flip speaker because it produces amazing sound. However, if I am going on an outdoor/camping trip I would bring the Aukey Outdoor Speaker because it is more durable and offers waterproof protection. As for wearables, I will always have my trusty Moto 360 and Xiaomi Mi Band.

This is what I would usually carry in my bag. What do you guys think and what would your essentials be?

  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
TOP NEWS
LATEST NEWS
ARCHIVE
FOLLOW US
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
RSS Feed
bottom of page